LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>purple_snails22</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>milton keynes, buckinghamshire</b>; last active: <b>12-Sep-2012</b></font> purple_snails22; milton keynes, buckinghamshire; last active: 12-Sep-2012  
 
Female, 24, looking for easy-going fun housemates in MK
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi my name's Katie, I'm 24-year-old support worker and a graduate in Developmental Psychology. I currently live in an overcrowded family home in Milton Keynes so I'm looking for a room of my own. I'm particularly looking for fun easy-going people to live with, this is more important to me than anything else. I'm a gamer and prolific facebook user as well as big into rock music and politics. If you're looking for a flatmate who's fun, easy-going and considerate then get in contact!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Milton Keynes
State: Buckinghamshire
Postcode: MK8
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 90.00
Date to move in 12-Sep-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates