# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>roseanna moylan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>highbury and islington, central</b>; last active: <b>21-Oct-2012</b></font> roseanna moylan; highbury and islington, central; last active: 21-Oct-2012  
Friendly short term tenant available from 2nd Nov
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
Detailed Description
Hi, I am a fun, friendly and social person looking for a room to rent from the 2nd of November to the 18th of December. I work full time and am also completing and internship therefore am not home often however when home I am respectful and clean. My hobbies inlcude running, travelling (usually every 2nd weekend to a new city) catching up with friends and listening to live music. It would be lovely to hear from you, Rose
Location Preference
Suburb: Highbury And Islington
State: Central
Postcode: N51QN
Country: United Kingdom
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 150.00
Date to move in 02-Nov-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Weekly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates