# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>javier82</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london, avon</b>; last active: <b>19-Nov-2012</b></font> javier82; london, avon; last active: 19-Nov-2012  
29 years IT guy, easy going, sociable, friendly, clean, quiet
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
Detailed Description
hello! my name is Javi, I have 29 years I am a Spanish boy who has come to London to improve his English and to work in IT. I am very respectful, orderly and peaceful, and I am looking for a room. I'd like to live with English-speaking people. I love music, nature, speaking, reading, cinema and have fun! I'm currently staying with friends in Seven Sister Road. I have full availability to see the room.
Location Preference
Suburb: London
State: Avon
Postcode: N4 3nx
Country: United Kingdom
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 130.00
Date to move in 19-Nov-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates