# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>bryds</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>holloway road, greater london</b>; last active: <b>20-Nov-2012</b></font> bryds; holloway road, greater london; last active: 20-Nov-2012  
Need room in room in Central, North or North East London-up to 500pm
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
Detailed Description
My name is Brydie, I recently moved to London from O/S and am working in the hospitality industry at the moment, but am looking to move into the fashion industry. I am female, in my early to mid 20s. I really like being social but also love a good quiet night in. I am a very relaxed kind of person. I am looking for a room to rent, with good public transport connections to central London (because I work near Tottenham Court Road tube stop), and as close to central london as possible. (haha isnt everyone) Please contact me if i sound like your sort of house/flat mate
Location Preference
Suburb: Holloway Road
State: Greater London
Postcode: n7
Country: United Kingdom
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 125.00
Date to move in 20-Nov-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates