LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>itziar</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>central, central</b>; last active: <b>21-Nov-2012</b></font> itziar; central, central; last active: 21-Nov-2012  
 
looking for a room urgent!!!!!!
 
About Me
Age:        18-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
My name is itziar and I am from spain. I am 22 years old. I am very sociable and outgoing  now I am doing a work experience at Lloyds. please do not hesitate to contact me if you need to now more information about me.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Central
State: Central
Postcode: 000000
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 0.00
Date to move in 06-Jan-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates