# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>lopez laura</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wimbledon, greater london</b>; last active: <b>03-Dec-2012</b></font> lopez laura; wimbledon, greater london; last active: 03-Dec-2012  
Female, 24, looking for easy going and friendly mates in Wimbledon or near areas
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not living with me
Detailed Description
I'm Laura :D, a spanish girl looking for a nice room and kind mates. I'm currently working in a coffe shop and also studing english as a second language. I am sympatheic, mature, organaized, tidy, and respectful. If you think we can fit together, please get in touch! See you! ;)
Location Preference
Suburb: Wimbledon
State: Greater London
Postcode: SW
Country: United Kingdom
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 100.00
Date to move in 03-Dec-2012
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates