LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>bull</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>queen park, greater london</b>; last active: <b>31-Jan-2013</b></font> bull; queen park, greater london; last active: 31-Jan-2013  
 
Looking for room
 
About Me
Age:        40-45
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi there, My name is Faus, I'm a spanish boy coming to London to work and live there and I also would love to improve my English I'm looking for a cheap rent and good flat mates! where I can rest and also make new mates. I'm 42 age., I'm clean, tidy, polite, large-minded, natural and socialable . Looking forward to hearing from you.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Queen Park
State: Greater London
Postcode: WC1H9SE
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 80.00
Date to move in 18-Feb-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? No
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates