LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>maoulds</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>croydon, surrey</b>; last active: <b>13-Feb-2013</b></font> maoulds; croydon, surrey; last active: 13-Feb-2013  
 
Am moving to the United Kingdom from South Africa
 
About Me
Age:        55-60
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Would like to reside in a shared house situation or granny flat or even a studio apartment. Am a non-smoker and suffer from asthma so would prefer not to have someone who smokes in the house. Am turning 59 this year. Am single. I do have grandchildren.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Croydon
State: Surrey
Postcode: TW5 0QE
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 0.00
Date to move in 02-May-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Granny Flat
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 45-60
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates