LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>vicente_cp</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>greenwich, greater london</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2013</b></font> vicente_cp; greenwich, greater london; last active: 20-Feb-2013  
 
I'm a 34-year spanish architect and I look for a quiet single room
 
About Me
Age:        30-35
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
A week after I lost my job in an architecture office in Alicante I decided to find a more attractive life in a big city. I've never stayed in London, but I think it could be great! I'm calm, organized, respectful and sympathetic and I've been sharing flat before for a long time. My plans go through find a job and study some English. I'd like to settle in a quiet flat, with kind mates and a good broadband =) Maybe we could fit together, please get in touch. Regards!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Greenwich
State: Greater London
Postcode: SE280AU
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 125.00
Date to move in 05-Mar-2013
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Weekly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates