LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>carmen01</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london, greater london</b>; last active: <b>19-Mar-2014</b></font> carmen01; london, greater london; last active: 19-Mar-2014  
 
Looking for a room in a friendly household, preferably North London
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hello, my name is Carmen, I am a Spanish teacher looking for a single room in North London. I am a friendly and easy-going person and my main interests spin around the arts and culture. I also love cooking. I am looking for a pleasant household where genuine heartiness is the rule. Hope to hear from you soon, Regards, Carmen
 
Location Preference
Suburb: London
State: Greater London
Postcode: N
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 550.00
Date to move in 19-Mar-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates