LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>cdsierra</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>edinburgh, lothian</b>; last active: <b>20-Nov-2014</b></font> cdsierra; edinburgh, lothian; last active: 20-Nov-2014  
 
PROFESSIONAL MALE SEEKING FOR ROOM
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
I am a professional male relocating from Shetland working in Dunfermline and looking for a room in a share flat/cottage/house. I'm fairly relaxed and friendly, easy going, open-minded, tidy and on-time with rent person. I'm looking for a place which is below 250 rent a month (per person) and in areas close (within commuting distance) Dunfermline or Rosyth. If I sound like someone you'd get on with, feel free to email me. Cheers, Cristian
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Edinburgh
State: Lothian
Postcode: EH1 1JR
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 75.00
Date to move in 21-Nov-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Other
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates