LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>jaymondo1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>watford surrounding areas , hertfordshire</b>; last active: <b>30-Sep-2014</b></font> jaymondo1; watford surrounding areas , hertfordshire; last active: 30-Sep-2014  
 
Before I end up like Howard Wolowit…
 
About Me
Age:        18-20
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I'm nineteen, currently living at home with my parents and I think it's time to gain complete independence in myself. Very organised and tidy person and will always share the weight, working five days a week in a secure job and out most weekends, I know how to cook and enjoy going to gigs although I do enjoy having a few lazy days with some boxsets and Netflix. I'm hoping to find someone with the same personality features and attributes.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Watford Surrounding Areas
State: Hertfordshire
Postcode: WD19
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 120.00
Date to move in 27-Sep-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates