LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>shriya</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london - north west, greater london</b>; last active: <b>07-Nov-2014</b></font> shriya; london - north west, greater london; last active: 07-Nov-2014  
 
Looking for a friendly room asap!
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi I've recently just moved to London and am looking for a for a place with others to buddy up with, that are sociable and friendly, but also would respect their privacy. Preferably would like to buddy up with another female who would be up for a laugh and have similar interests. As I am new, I would like to build a relationship with my flatmates who wouldn't mind exploring London with me! A bit about me, I am currently working for Harrods Head Office in Hammersmith. I have a bubbly personality that can easily get along with others! Hoping to find somewhere near West Hampstead/ North London as my first choice, or near by otherwise Hammersmith, Kensington, Hyde Park, Shep Bush etc or along the Piccadilly / district / overground line. (Zone2) I would like to move in sometime soon. If that sounds similar to you what you are looking for or have feel free to contact me :) X
 
Location Preference
Suburb: London - North West
State: Greater London
Postcode: -
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 155.00
Date to move in 06-Nov-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates