LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>brian3678</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydenham, greater london</b>; last active: <b>13-Dec-2014</b></font> brian3678; sydenham, greater london; last active: 13-Dec-2014  
 
Double Room in Sydenham (All Bills Inc)
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Double room in very attractive maisonette available in Sydenham (SE26 5DN) from 1st February 2015. Room is neutrally decorated and comes fully furnished with double bed, drawer unit, side table, wardrobe and desk. The flat is shared with a friendly and busy male theatre professional. The flat comprises a large living/dining room with bay window, a well-equipped kitchen, a separate laundry room with washer/dryer, and separate toilet and shower rooms. The flat also has a garden. Great location on a quiet residential street, close to transport links and local amenities. 8 minutes walk from Sydenham Station (regular trains 20 mins into Central London), and two minutes from the high street which has a good selection of shops, cafes and pubs. There are also large supermarkets close by. Near to plenty of green spaces including Crystal Palace Park. Sydenham is well connected for central London - 20 minutes by train to London Bridge, 35 minutes to Victoria plus London Overground to Highbury Islington and West Croydon. Buses 202, 194, 75 and night bus 176. Rent is 590 per month inclusive of all bills which is very good value, as it includes Gas, Electric, Council Tax, Water, T. V and Internet. Sorry - landlord does not allow pets or smokers.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Sydenham
State: Greater London
Postcode: SE26 5DN
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 150.00
Date available 01-Feb-2015
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates