LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>ikarim</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london aldgate , greater london</b>; last active: <b>29-Apr-2015</b></font> ikarim; london aldgate , greater london; last active: 29-Apr-2015  
 
I am a clean hard working student
 
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
hi my name is imran. i am a student currently in my last year. i am looking for a room in central london. I am a clean person so i'm looking for a flat mate that hopefully is clean as well. other than that I'm cool with what ever.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: London Aldgate
State: Greater London
Postcode: e15jj
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 150.00
Date to move in 01-May-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates