LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>edoardoba</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london, greater london</b>; last active: <b>30-Jul-2015</b></font> edoardoba; london, greater london; last active: 30-Jul-2015  
 
italian student 24 years old
 
About Me
Age:        18-25
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I'm an italian student,24 years old.I am going to attend an LLM at King's College from september and I am looking for flatmates to share an apartment,I am looking for a single room. I am an easygoing person,friendly with flatmates and reliable with housework.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: London
State: Greater London
Postcode: N7
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 200.00
Date to move in 15-Sep-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-25
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates