# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>seanpcarroll</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fulham, central</b>; last active: <b>27-Aug-2015</b></font> seanpcarroll; fulham, central; last active: 27-Aug-2015  
Professional, fun, clean couple looking for flatmate to share in a great terrace
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Newly renovated terrace with large double room to rent. The property consists of two double bedrooms, family bathroom, open plan kitchen and living area, as well as a large charming outdoor entertaining area. The property is 10 minutes walk to both Parsons Green/Fulham Broadway tube stations and a 5 minute walk to Imperial Wharf overground station. You can find Eel Brook Common, Parsons Green, Bishops Park and an array of Cafes, Bars, Pubs, Supermarkets and Markets a stones throw away. The property is part furnished. Your room has a new bed and wardrobe. If you have your own furniture then great, otherwise, this is not an issue as we will be organising this for the property! We are a very laid back couple that have been living in Parsons Green for 6 months now and we love it. Both very outgoing and sociable and definitely not that annoying clingy couple. Our ideal flatmate would be someone who is reliable, outgoing and clean. Hopefully this sounds like your perfect place so please get in touch ASAP
Room Location
Suburb: Fulham
State: Central
Postcode: SW6 2LB
Country: United Kingdom
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 219.00
Date available 06-Sep-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 6 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? Other
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates