LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (60)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>ethanleung</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>farringdon, greater london</b>; last active: <b>22-Sep-2015</b></font> ethanleung; farringdon, greater london; last active: 22-Sep-2015  
 
Cheap flat in a great location!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        20-25
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
- The room is a one bedroom flat so the flatmate would have to sleep on a bed in the living room. The closet, bathroom and kitchen is shared. - Oven, fridge, washing machine included in flat - The flat is located in Holborn. There is a Sainsburies, HSBC, Barclays and all types of cuisines nearby! - A 5 minute walk from Chancery Lane tube station and an 8 minute walk from Farringdon tube station
 
Room Location
Suburb: Farringdon
State: Greater London
Postcode: EC1N 7UR
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 791.00
Date available 01-Oct-2015
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? No
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? No
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-90
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   ©2004:: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates