LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>firdous</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>islington, greater london</b>; last active: <b>14-Oct-2015</b></font> firdous; islington, greater london; last active: 14-Oct-2015  
 
clean
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Other
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
i look for a place which is generally clean, although i don't mind cleaning. a place which isn't dominated by partiers on the weekend for I'm no partier. a place occupied not by someone who loves to play music or fog the house of with bacon every morning. this is generally what I'm looking for.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Islington
State: Greater London
Postcode: n7 8bq
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 100.00
Date to move in 14-Oct-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates