LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>melsbells</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kingston, greater london</b>; last active: <b>17-Nov-2015</b></font> melsbells; kingston, greater london; last active: 17-Nov-2015  
 
Easygoing Professional Female
 
About Me
Age:        30-40
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I am about to move to London for work and ideally would like to share a flat/house with someone. I like my home to feel like a home and am quite keen to avoid living in a tiny hovel! I have a cat who is well house-trained and generally minds her own business. She will not tolerate having to live with other pets though. I am looking for another professional female who doesn't have a totally wild lifestyle but likes nights out and cultural activities - art galleries, films, music etc. Someone normal, who is clean and tidy and would do their fair share of chores. Maximum spend would be 800 per month in rent + bills. I am planning to move end January 2016. Scratch me a note if you're interested :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Kingston
State: Greater London
Postcode: KT1 1BJ
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 200.00
Date to move in 25-Jan-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-45
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates