LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (60)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>fran77</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>walthamstow, greater london</b>; last active: <b>03-Dec-2015</b></font> fran77; walthamstow, greater london; last active: 03-Dec-2015  
 
TEMPORARY LET DEC/JAN - DOUBLE BEDROOM IN WALTHAMSTOW
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Living with me
 
Detailed Description
Looking for a nice place to stay during Christmas and New Year period and beyond? Spacious furnished double bedroom in a 3-bedroom Victorian house is available in December and January. The room is viewing the garden and is rather isolated from the rest of the house. It has a large double bed, comfortable sofa, wardrobe and a bedside table. The house will be shared with a young professional couple and their 1-year-old twins. The house is located very close to the beautiful Walthamstow Marshes and Lea River canal, while the Walthamstow Village can be reached on foot in 30 minutes. It is located very close to St James Street station on the overground to Liverpool Street station (5 min) and Blackhorse Road station on Victoria line (10 min). The famous High Street of Walthamstow starts at the end of the street where many shops, including a fresh fruits and vegetables market and diverse ethnic shops, can be found. The house has a bathroom/toilet, kitchen, dining room and a garden to share. Access to fast wireless internet (Virgin). £175 pw / £500 per month ALL BILLS INCLUDED
 
Room Location
Suburb: Walthamstow
State: Greater London
Postcode: E17 7AJ
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 175.00
Date available 07-Dec-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   ©2004:: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates