# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>shannondalyiam</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tufnell park, greater london</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2016</b></font> shannondalyiam; tufnell park, greater london; last active: 07-Mar-2016  
Double Room, Tufnell Park (N195EZ), Flat Share
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Furnished Double room, available immediately for short or long term lease in Tufnell Park / Upper Holloway. Bills included in rent. Bond is 700 pounds (to be kept in a secured trust) 3mins walk to Tufnell Park Tube (Northern line)(NOW OPEN) On a quiet clean street close to buses and shops. The room contains - Double Bed, side table, clothes rack/wardrobe. - The flat is a recently refurbished first-floor/top-floor flat of the premises (up one flight). - Large modern kitchen with quality appliances, including large fridge. (shared) - Shared Bathroom. - Huge lounge room with lots of beautiful afternoon sun. - New carpets and recently painted throughout. We are a young professional couple (28-30) who work mon-fri 9-5. We like to travel on weekends, and socialise with friends. We are new to London & hoping to find easy going people to share our flat with us. If you are friendly and can pay rent, give us a call !
Room Location
Suburb: Tufnell Park
State: Greater London
Postcode: n195ez
Country: United Kingdom
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 185.00
Date available 07-Mar-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates