# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>robertstringer2</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london , greater london</b>; last active: <b>13-Sep-2016</b></font> robertstringer2; london , greater london; last active: 13-Sep-2016  
2 rooms available in flat-share
Household Details
Household age range:        25-60
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not living with me
Detailed Description
One of the rooms is available from 21/9/16, the other from 24/9/16. The rent is paid monthly with one month deposit. Please note the price quoted is based on the current rent. Unfortunately there are no pictures yet but both rooms are double size and in good order. An upstairs bathroom and a downstairs loo. A large and adequately equipped kitchen/diner but no living room. The flat has had double glazing, a boiler and insulation fitted about 5 years ago. I myself, am very easy going, friendly and helpful.
Room Location
Suburb: London
State: Greater London
Postcode: N226XP
Country: United Kingdom
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 100.00
Date available 21-Sep-2016
Type of accomodation Dont Care
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-60
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates