LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (60)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>mcryer</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>york, yorkshire</b>; last active: <b>14-Sep-2016</b></font> mcryer; york, yorkshire; last active: 14-Sep-2016  
 
Double room to let
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-55
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Divorced
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Double room to let in family home, all mod cons, use of all facalities within the home, newly decorated, includes wide screen T.V in room, internet access, nice and comfortable. Only need to provide own food. £550.00 per calander month 1 Month Bond 1 Month rent in advance References required
 
Room Location
Suburb: York
State: Yorkshire
Postcode: YO30 4WA
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 125.00
Date available 14-Oct-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Dont Care
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-55
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   ©2004:: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates