LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (60)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>silviaeit</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>watford, hertfordshire</b>; last active: <b>10-Jul-2017</b></font> silviaeit; watford, hertfordshire; last active: 10-Jul-2017  
 
I´m Silvia, I´m Spanish and I´m very sociable.
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
Hello: My name is Silvia and I'm from Spain. I'm going to live to Watford and I need to move on 29th of July. I would like to rent a room in a sharing flat or house with British people or foreign people. I'm sociable, friendly, easy-going, tolerant, organized and tidy. I like reading, listening to music, dancing, singing, travelling, doing sports, such as, cycling, hiking, swimming, yoga and pilates. I also like learning different languages. I speak Spanish, Galician and Catalan. In addition, I speak English in an intermediate level and French and Portuguese in a basic level. I fancy tasting typical foods from other countries and meeting foreign people to know other cultures. I really like nature and caring the environment. I love animals and plants. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards. Silvia.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Watford
State: Hertfordshire
Postcode: wd17
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 800.00
Date to move in 29-Jul-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   ©2004:: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates