LOGIN:
Login:
Password:
BROWSE:
# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (60)
      recent | featured | list all

SEARCH:
Keywords:
 

Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Gender:
Interested in:

Must have images
Reviews



<b>heatherlstephen</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>camden, greater london</b>; last active: <b>07-Aug-2017</b></font> heatherlstephen; camden, greater london; last active: 07-Aug-2017  
 
Beautiful large home in Camden to share....
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
We are currently living in a beautiful property in a residential road parallel to Camden High Street. The house has its own door/access and is split across two levels. There are three bedrooms, one bathroom, a large kitchen and large living room. From a location perspective, it is 5 minutes to Camden Town Underground, a 10 minute walk to Primrose Hill, a 30 minute walk to Oxford Street and generally just super connected. My flatmate and I have been living there 2 years and we love it. The original third flatmate has recently moved in with her boyfriend so we now have a large bedroom going free. We are friendly and open and looking for someone similar. Flatmate 1: Heather: 27 Technology Consultant working in the City. Flatmate 2: Raquel: 27 Student at London Business School completing an MBA. Weekdays tend to be fairly quiet as we are both working but the pubs nearby are amazing and we would welcome showing someone around our favourites. Weekends are busier and we tend to be out and about or occasionally hosting as we both enjoy cooking. Expectations (told to include this bit!): Kind, respectful, friendly and fun! Better images to follow and we shall also try and find out the exact room dimensions.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Camden
State: Greater London
Postcode: NW1 7EA
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 209.00
Date available 01-Sep-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.






   ©2004:: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates