# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>nessa1982</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kirkstone drive, leicestershire</b>; last active: <b>21-Apr-2018</b></font> nessa1982; kirkstone drive, leicestershire; last active: 21-Apr-2018  
A lovely cottage near Loughborough University/Nanpantan area
Household Details
Household age range:        30-45
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Currently three people (me, my other half and a tenant) are living at the property. We also have two beautiful and friendly family dogs (west highland terriers). So, it is important that people who get in touch do not have allergies or would not mind having dogs in the property. This is a professional home, and it is a big property with a large kitchen and dining room, therefore it will be perfect if you enjoy cooking and love having dinner parties. The bedroom being let is a large room with an Ensuite. It is furnished but you are welcome to replace some of the furniture if you wish to. There is also off road parking. All bills are inclusive, including WIFI/Broadband for on demand services(e. g. Netflix, iPlayer). We also have a housekeeper to clean the communal areas regularly. Professionals and mature students are welcome to get in touch with me to arrange a viewing, or ask for further questions. You are welcome to have a dog living in the property with you depending on the nature of the dog, and if he/she gets on well with mine. Also, there will be some change to the cost of the security deposit.
Room Location
Suburb: Kirkstone Drive
State: Leicestershire
Postcode: LE11 3RW
Country: United Kingdom
Room Details
Weekly Rent (£) 98.00
Date available 20-Apr-2018
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   ©2004:: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates