# Roommates (50)
      recent | featured | list all
# Rooms (61)
      recent | featured | list all


Roommate  Room
Rent $PW:
Interested in:

Must have images

<b>miranda1998</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>london, greater london</b>; last active: <b>27-Apr-2018</b></font> miranda1998; london, greater london; last active: 27-Apr-2018  
Very social, ambitious and enjoy laughing, music, creativity and food
About Me
Age:        18-20
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
Detailed Description
I'm a graphic design student and freelance fashion photographer. I am also a swimming/ fitness trainer part time. I'm super social and love hanging out with new people and making new friends. I'm looking for people to live with I can also spend time with and enjoy their company as I'm a very sociable person!
Location Preference
Suburb: London
State: Greater London
Postcode: KT1 2SJ
Country: United Kingdom
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 200.00
Date to move in 10-Sep-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-25
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site help you find the perfect flatmate. Advertise a room, house, flat or apartment, or just advertise that you are looking for a share home. We are the best site to find share accommodation in the United Kingdom.

   © 2004 - 2024 :: findflatmates.co.uk - the safe and free way to find flatmates